New Episode of The (title pending) Movie Podcast with Tank and Fogs!!

Ah, Wednesday. The middle of the week… but it’s also the day for new episodes of (title pending)!

This week is a beaut, too. We have a special, historical goof for you in honor of Abe Lincoln: Vampire Hunter, I think everyone will get a big laugh out of it. Then of course, Has Tank Seen Scarface, the Box Office Roundup, followed by our featured reviews of “Moonrise Kingdom”, “Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter”, and “Brave”. For our featured discussion, Tank and I assemble teams of movie characters to we’d want to have with us in order to survive the Vampire Apocalypse, it’s a fun mini draft that he he and I had a great time putting together for everyone.

It was a really fun week, I think everyone is really going to have a blast with this episode… You can download the episode directly, here, or search for us on iTunes using (title pending) or Tank and Fogs!

We’re closing in on 100 likes on our Facebook page, so if you haven’t already, please stop by and hook us up with a like!

10 thoughts on “New Episode of The (title pending) Movie Podcast with Tank and Fogs!!

  1. Great pcast. Hysterical that Tank actually HAS seen Scarface AND jumps right into quotes. Excited to hear what segment you two do next. Per Pixar films – in general, they’re all amazing; good to hear Brave is strong film that I need to see soon.

    “I got ears, ya know. I hear things. ” – Tony Montana(Pacino), Scarface

    • “Excited to hear what segment you two do next.” LOL. You and me both.

      I do know that for this week, inspired by the Underscoopfire podcast Tank was on, he and I are going to list out some “Geek Confessions”, movies we havent seen, dont like as much as everyone, etc etc.

      We’ll see if anything stems from that, but if not, there’ll always be something fun and goofy we’ll come up with S. 😀

      Thanks for listening, but even more, thanks for the feedback! Good to know people are out there checking it out!

  2. I was wondering why no one took… I dunno, Superman (right up until the end when Tank said “No Superheroes”). lol.

    I was definately looking to take The Bride as my Butt-kicking Female, but if she’s gone, I’ll take River Tamm. Now there’s someone who can handle an Axe.

Join in the discussion!